Latest News
post image

13 Knights renew contracts for another season at Castle Park

We are delighted to announce the resigning of 13 Doncaster Knights players, who will be staying with us for another year for the 2024/25 season.


The coaching staff at Castle Park believe there is still a lot of talent within this group of players, and they all have plenty more to offer. This group will also help the new crop of players integrate and settle into the club, as Doncaster look to better their performance from last season.


Players staying on this season are as follows:
Lewis Theide, Connor Edwards, Conor Davidson, Maliq Holden, Ollie Fox, Ben Murphy, Alex Dolly, Archie Smeaton, George Roberts, Russell Bennett, Harry Davey, Rhys Tait and Adam Hopkinson.


We are also pleased to promote 4 academy players into the First Team for the upcoming season. Congratulations to Calvin Mitchell, James Harrison, Will Metcalfe and Sai Tobeyweni, very well deserved.


To see a full list of the squad for next season, click the link

Our Partners