Latest News
post image

Doncaster Knights 2022/23 Home Fixtures

Doncaster Knights fixtures for the 2022/23 RFU Championship season at Castle Park have now been confirmed.

The league competition will be played over 22 rounds, beginning over the weekend of September 10, with the final round scheduled for the weekend of April 29, 2023.

The league will consist of 12 teams in the upcoming season after Caldy RFC secured promotion to the Championship from National One.

The Championship Cup takes place over six rounds followed by a semi-final (weekend of May 5) and final (May 13) following the conclusion of the league season.

A list of all fixtures, home and away, can now be found in the fixtures tab on our website HERE.

 

Full list of Doncaster Knights home fixtures below:

Please note, all Knights home games will kick-off at 14:30.

  • Round Three – Richmond – Sat, Sept 24
  • Round Five – Bedford Blues – Sat, Oct 8
  • Round Seven – Ampthill – Sat, Oct 29
  • Cup Round One – Coventry – Sat, Nov 5
  • Cup Round Three – Bedford Blues – Sat, Nov 19
  • Round Nine – London Scottish – Sat, Dec 10
  • Round Eleven – Caldy – Mon, Dec 26
  • Round Twelve – Hartpury – Sat, Jan 14 2023
  • Round Fourteen – Nottingham – Sat, Jan 28
  • Cup Round Five – London Scottish – Sat, Feb 11
  • Round Sixteen – Jersey Reds – Sat, Mar 11
  • Round Eighteen – Coventry – Sat, Mar 25
  • Round Twenty – Cornish Pirates – Sat, Apr 15
  • Round Twenty-Two – Ealing Trailfinders – Sat, Apr 29
Our Partners