Latest News
post image

Doncaster Knights Leavers 2023-24

Doncaster Knights can confirm that 21 players will leave the club now that the 2023-24 season has drawn to a close.

Club President Steve Lloyd, Thanked all players for their contribution at our End of Season Awards and made it very clear that they have friends for life here in Doncaster. 

In the forward pack, the departures will include, Evan Mintern, Andrew Foster, Cam Terry, Charlie Beckett, Karl Garside, Seb Nagle-Taylor, Harrison Courtney, Jack Digby, Tom Doughty, Ehize Ehizode, Fyn Brown, Corrie Barrett & Harry Wilson.

In the backline, the departures will include, George Simpson, Joe Margetts, Sam Olver, Billy McBryde, Joe Bedlow, Jack Metcalf, AJ Cant & Aloisi Vereimi.

Head coach, Joe Ford thanked all departing players for their contribution to the Knights shirt throughout their time at Castle Park.

Our Partners